Yay! It’s Friday and I am so happy

And you should be too!

We have a few other off menu specials….Our pizza burgers – our normal big burger smothered with mozzerella cheese, peperoni, and tomato sauce.  Incredible yummy!

And we also have our Heart Attack Fries – our bacon cheese fries smothered in Dave’s Famous Stick To Your Ribs Cheesy Potatoes.  It is huge.  It is $6.00.  It is bad for you.  It is wonderful.

Life is too short, treat yourself!

Why am I happy?  Well, for some personal reasons but also because I forgot how awesome it is to be back down here in the hustle and bustle.  I forgot how fun it is to work with my husband, how awesome it is to hang out with him and Dave, and also – how great it is to serve you.

Heck, I am so over the moon, I don’t even mind doing dishes!

Come see me tonight, and make me even happier.

Peace,

Barbie

Leave a Reply

