We are open and really happy!

It is just a lovely day!  And joy is just abounding around here today!

First – I am going to be working every day this week until next Tuesday.  Morgan has to go out of town, and I am back down here until then.

I really missed being around here.  A lot.  I missed seeing all of you, and spending time with my husband and Dave.  More than any of you will ever know.

We will be here until 9 pm tonight, and I would love it if you could stop by and share in my joy!

Also – we have a new dinner.  Fried ravioli’s with jalepeno – smothered in a wonderful red mushroom sauce.  Come and enjoy…

Peace,

Barbie

Leave a Reply

