It’s raining men here at Mind Your Own Business!

It’s raining men here at Mind Your Own Business!  They are cute and all….but….

Seriously.   WAY too much testosterone around here;

Boys:

Dave

Ned

Scott

Jake  (he’s a new face – friend of Scott)

Now – Girls:

Me

And sometimes Bella, Daves girlfriend.

See the problem?  Now don’t get me wrong, I adore them.  But let’s face it – I am outnumbered.   They know it.   And the past week, they have been trying to take over.  Fools.

They don’t know who they are messing with.   Want to see the fireworks today?  Stop on by and watch me whip them into shape.  No more hanging out in the back talking while I clean.  No more nodding their head when I ask them to do something – and not doing it.  Nope.

It’s Barbie time.  And it will be awesome.  As the sign hanging by the soda machines  says:

“The rooster may crow – but the hen delivers the goods.”

We are open until 9 pm tonight.   And I promise – it will be some of the best service you have ever had here.

We are open until 9 pm tonight – I do hope to see you.

peace,

Barbie

 

 

Leave a Reply

