It’s Our Living Social Day!

Sweet!

Ned and I are super duper excited about this!  That’s right – we are the deal of the day on livingsocial.com – $20.00 worth of food for $10.00.

This is huge for us – and thank you already to all of you who bought certificates.

For those of you new to us, here are some handy dandy links for you.

Here is a little bit about  me and Ned (my husband) and Gregg  – click here

The MYOB Manifesto – click here

A little more about us and how to use our website – click here

Our yelp reviews – click here

and of course, on the left hand side are things like locations, pics, and whatnot.

Thanks to all who are newly checking us out – and thanks to all who have kept us up and running since we opened.  You are awesome and I am blessed to know you.  I hope we have made you happy, because you made us happy.

You have given us the opportunity to live our dream.  Your tops.

peace,

Barbie

2 Comments

  1. Suwat said,

    May 16, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I bought one! Looking forward to stopping in soon with my wife and kids.

    • May 17, 2011 at 5:47 pm

      I am so happy that you are coming in and bought one – thanks so much for your support. I can’t wait for you to stop by.

      Peace,
      Barbie


Leave a Reply

