It’s Friday and last night was funny! Open at noon.

WHOO!

Last night was funny – it was dead in here except for people coming in and asking if we had booze.  Tequila?  Margaritas?  And as the night went on, people sticking there head in the door asking if we had alcohol here had a harder time pronouncing it.  And they seemed more upset about it too!

I can’t wait til we get our  liquor license!

So, if you are not hungover, feel free to stop on by.

If you are hungover, stop on by too.  I promise to not ask you too many questions of make loud noises.

Specials:

Shepards Pie!

Huge Taco!

Peace,

Barbie

2 Comments

  1. Kathi said,

    May 7, 2011 at 1:30 am

    Barbie, we missed seeing you tonight, but loved the Shepherd’s Pie. Ned was so proud of me…I almost finished a bowl of Green Dragon soup too! Once I got used to the fire, it really is a delicious soup. Looking forward to my coconut bar once my tummy makes room for it.

    • May 10, 2011 at 9:01 pm

      I am so happy that you stopped by, but so sad that I missed you.

      Ned told me how great you did – it’s a lot of food!


Leave a Reply

