Awesomeness Abounds! And soup and sandwich special!

I know I have been a bad blogger – but trying to get new things happening, weathering the new business storm and its impact on a husband and wife team who spend all their time together (scary!) , I have fallen behind.

But I am back!  Awesomeness is abounding!  Today at 1:30 the Landmark newspaper is coming by to do a story on us.

Extra awesomeness;  Ned and I are finally finding our groove.  It is not as easy as one thinks.

Super Awesomeness;  My coconut bars are taking off.  I mean, they did not grow wings – but they are finding a following.

Extra Awesomeness; We are having a soup and half sandwich special today for 5.00.  As you know, our sandwiches are huge and so are our soup bowls.  So stop on by get full for 5 bucks!

peace,

Barbie

 

Leave a Reply

