We are open today!

First off, I did not hit my husband.  I gave him a ‘love tap’.  With a baking pan.  Teach him to be sarcastic about my cake decorating ability.

I kid, I kid.

What really happened is that he put off seeing the dentist when his tooth started hurting.  Which abscessed.  Which led to an emergency dental appointment and a lot of pain for him.

Next time, I do hope he learns to listen to me when I tell him to go to the dentist when it starts hurting – not when it is already chop-your-head-off-painful.  But the antibiotics are kicking in and we are open today!

Not a really appetizing post, eh? I am sorry about that.  But when you come in, things will be mighty yummy in your tummy!

We will be open between 11:30 and noon and open until hopefully 9 pm.

Peace,

Barbie

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. GREGG said,

    March 10, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Cool! Stop eating the Girl Scouts’ cookies.


Leave a Reply

