UPDATE: CLOSED TODAY NED IS SERVING HIS COUNTY

I thought we would be open today – MY FAULT.

Seems that Ned has a full day lined up regarding his being the Chairman of the Civic Center Authority.  He has a lot of running around and volunteer work to do, and they have their meeting tonight.  Darn hippie.  Messing up my plans by helping the community and forest preserves.  GRRRR………

I thought it was next week.

I am so sorry!  We will be open tomorrow – I PROMISE.

Peace,

Barbie

Leave a Reply

