I am happy!

I am happy today!

You know why?  Because since opening this place, I have met so many wonderful people.   I love seeing people enjoy themselves, and I feel so very priveledged when they share parts of their life with me.

The wonderful couples that stop by.  The father and son that came in.  Just the overall support of full and smiling people.

Remember, we may serve burgers but we are not a fast food place.  We are a place you can come and relax.  Somewhere to enjoy and be with people you like.   And a place where we consider you our family.

Thank you all….for everything….
Barbie

Leave a Reply

