Be Like Amy Struve and win a gift certificate!

The Awesome Amy Struve

Why do you want to be like Amy Struve?  Many reasons:

1.  She is super smart and easy on the eyes!

2.  She is super nice

3.  She has excellent taste in friends like me.

4.  She subscribed to this blog!

Did you catch number 4?  Yep, Mrs. Amy Struve was the first person to subscribe to this site and blog.  When I went to my site stats and it said “you have a subsciber”  I did my hyper little happy dance.

And she gets a $20.00 gift certificate!  You could be like her with that too.  Every month, I will have a drawing for everyone who subscribes to this blog.  So you too, can be awesome like Amy Struve!  But I don’t know if you will be lucky enough to have her sense of humour, but you can hope.  She cracks me up every time we talk.  The Lady is funny.

Barbie

3 Comments

  1. amy struve said,

    January 7, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    good to know that it is hard to understand my sense of humor!!! lmao!!!

    • January 7, 2011 at 6:12 pm

      You crack me up every time I talk to you!! I will drop off your gc today or tomorrow.

  2. heatherpuff said,

    January 7, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Fabulous! But HOW do I subscribe. I have been trying to…


Leave a Reply

